تعمل الشركة المصنّعة المحترفة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع وخدمة Android TV Box و MINI PC.

لغة
منتجات

توتر لمربع التلفزيون بالجملة ومربع التلفزيون المخصص؟ شركة تصنيع أجهزة التلفزيون المحترفة ، UTOCIN تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع والخدمة لأجهزة Android TV Box و MINI PC. UTOCIN لديها أكثر من 2000 خط ورشة إنتاج مربع ومكتب ، قدرة قوية OEM / ODM. UTOCIN لديها براءات اختراع وعلامات تجارية متعددة المظهر. مرحبًا بكم في صندوق التلفزيون بالجملة والخدمة المخصصة.

قراءة المزيد
Utocin مخصص X10 Max X4 Amlogic S905X4 8K TV Box android 11 OS RAM 2GB 4GB ROM 16GB 32GB wifi مزدوج مع مصنعي البلوتوث FromChina

Utocin مخصص X10 Max X4 Amlogic S905X4 8K TV Box android 11 OS RAM 2GB 4GB ROM 16GB 32GB wifi مزدوج مع مصنعي البلوتوث FromChina

UTOCIN مخصص X10 Max X4 Amlogic S905X4 8K TV box android 11 os ram 2GB 4GB rom 16GB 32GB wifi مزدوج مع مصنعي البلوتوث من الصين ، لدينا مستودع فرنسا وإيطاليا وإسبانيا والولايات المتحدة في الخارج ، يمكنك الحصول على العناصر بشكل أسرع
Utocin أحدث جهاز Android TV Box Amlogic S905W2 Dual WIFI مع Bluetooth Ram 2GB 4GB Rom 16GB 32GB S96Q W2 دعم OEM

Utocin أحدث جهاز Android TV Box Amlogic S905W2 Dual WIFI مع Bluetooth Ram 2GB 4GB Rom 16GB 32GB S96Q W2 دعم OEM

S96Q W2: Amlogic S905W2 Ram 2GB 4GB Rom 16GB 32GB، 2.4 + 5.8G Dual WIFI مع Bluetooth، Android 11 OS. دعم AV1دعم OEM: طباعة الشعار أو الحزمة الشبكية أو شعار التمهيد أو واجهة المستخدم أو إنشاء نموذج جديداتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل
Utocin Android TV Box AllWinner H313 Ram 2GB Rom 16GB 2.4 + 5.8G Dual WIFI أفضل مصنعي الأسعار من الصين S96 MINI

Utocin Android TV Box AllWinner H313 Ram 2GB Rom 16GB 2.4 + 5.8G Dual WIFI أفضل مصنعي الأسعار من الصين S96 MINI

UTOCIN مخصص من Utocin Android TV Box AllWinner H313 Ram 2GB Rom 16GB 2.4 + 5.8G Dual WIFI أفضل مصنعي الأسعار من الصين ، لدينا SMT ومهندس البرامج والأجهزة الخاص بنا ، ويمكننا تقديم أفضل خدمة لك
Android 11 Box Utocin Media Player الأكثر مبيعًا في المربع العلوي Amlogic S905X4 X96 X4

Android 11 Box Utocin Media Player الأكثر مبيعًا في المربع العلوي Amlogic S905X4 X96 X4

Utocin China OTT Box Factory أحدث إصدار Android TV Box X96 X4 Amlogic S905X4 8K Smart TV Box Ram 2GB / 4GB Rom 16GB / 32GB / 64GB 5G Dual WIFI Support Bluetooth 4.0 Android 11 Version Lan 1000Mpbs Support RGB Light LED Screen
خدمة صانعي القطع الأصلية وأوديإم

خدمة التخصيص لـ UTOCIN

مكرسة لرقابة صارمة على الجودة وخدمة العملاء المدروسة ، موظفونا ذوو الخبرة متاحون دائمًا لمناقشة متطلباتك وضمان رضا العملاء التام

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بعض أجهزة Android Box ، فمرحباً بك للوصول إلى مزيد من الاتصالات. سنعمل معًا مثل هذا:

إرسال الاقتباسات الخاصة بك ؛

مزيد من التواصل للحصول على تفاصيل عن احتياجاتك ؛

العمل الجماعي للتصميم ؛

تعديل وتأكيد العينات ؛

الإنتاج الضخم وفحص الجودة ؛

الشحن: يمكننا تقديم الخشب الخام أو الخشب الرقائقي أو الرغوة وفقًا لمتطلباتك لحماية المنتج من التلف. 

قضية

سواء كنت تختار منتجًا حاليًا من الكتالوج الخاص بنا أو تبحث عن مساعدة هندسية لتطبيقك ، يمكنك التحدث إلى مركز خدمة العملاء لدينا حول متطلبات المصادر الخاصة بك. نحن نتحكم في الجودة باستمرار وبشكل صارم من أجل تقديم أفضل المنتجات للعملاء. 

قراءة المزيد
حل برنامج Android Box المخصص ، مصنع Android TV Box

حل برنامج Android Box المخصص ، مصنع Android TV Box

مكرسة لرقابة صارمة على الجودة وخدمة العملاء المدروسة ، موظفينا ذوي الخبرة متاحون دائمًا لمناقشة متطلباتك وضمان رضا العملاء التام.تأسست شركتنا في عام 2014 ، وهي شركة محترفة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع وخدمة Android TV Box و MINI PC.منذ نشأتها ، نتمسك باستمرار بفلسفة العمل "العميل أولاً ، الخدمة أولاً ، الحقيقية" ، نتمسك دائمًا بالنزاهة والابتكار والمبدأ الموجه نحو التنمية.لدينا أكثر من 2000 خط ورشة إنتاج مربع ومكتب ، قدرة قوية OEM / ODM. لديه فريق تصميم رائد في الصناعة R& قدرة D وقوة تصنيع قوية ، يتمتع المنتج بمظهر وشعور أنيق ، ويتبع دائمًا اتجاهات الموضة الحالية الناشئة ، عالية الجودة ، ذات الشهرة العالمية.
خدمة صندوق التلفزيون الملون المخصص

خدمة صندوق التلفزيون الملون المخصص

مكرسة لرقابة صارمة على الجودة وخدمة العملاء المدروسة ، موظفينا ذوي الخبرة متاحون دائمًا لمناقشة متطلباتك وضمان رضا العملاء التام.تأسست شركتنا في عام 2014 ، وهي شركة محترفة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع وخدمة Android TV Box و MINI PC.منذ نشأتها ، نتمسك باستمرار بفلسفة العمل "العميل أولاً ، الخدمة أولاً ، الحقيقية" ، نتمسك دائمًا بالنزاهة والابتكار والمبدأ الموجه نحو التنمية.لدينا أكثر من 2000 خط ورشة إنتاج مربع ومكتب ، قدرة قوية OEM / ODM. لديه فريق تصميم رائد في الصناعة R& قدرة D وقوة تصنيع قوية ، يتمتع المنتج بمظهر وشعور أنيق ، ويتبع دائمًا اتجاهات الموضة الحالية الناشئة ، عالية الجودة ، ذات الشهرة العالمية.
معلومات عنا

عرض UTOCIN

تأسست شركة UTOCIN tv box في عام 2014 ، وهي شركة محترفة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع والخدمة لأجهزة Android TV Box و MINI PC. لديك أكثر من 2000 خط ورشة إنتاج مربع ومكتب ، قدرة قوية OEM / ODM.


لديه براءات اختراع وعلامات تجارية متعددة المظهر. نحن موجودون في شنتشن الصين مع وصول وسائل النقل المريحة. مكرسة لرقابة صارمة على الجودة وخدمة العملاء المدروسة ، موظفينا ذوي الخبرة متاحون دائمًا لمناقشة متطلباتك وضمان رضا العملاء التام.

نحضر دائمًا معرض هونغ كونغ للإلكترونيات ، ونرحب بزيارة مصنعنا في شنتشن. يستحق أن تأتي.

ابق على تواصل معنا
فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصميمات!
المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Android TV Box and MINI PC.

Language
PRODUCTS

Souring for wholesale tv box and custom tv box? Professional tv box manufacturer, UTOCIN has been engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Android TV Box and MINI PC. UTOCIN has more 2000 square production workshop line and office, Strong OEM/ODM capability. UTOCIN has multiple appearance patents and trademarks. Welcome to wholesale tv box and custom service.

READ MORE
Utocin Android TV Box AllWinner H313 Ram 2GB Rom 16GB 2.4+5.8G Dual WIFI best Price manufacturers From China S96 MINI

Utocin Android TV Box AllWinner H313 Ram 2GB Rom 16GB 2.4+5.8G Dual WIFI best Price manufacturers From China S96 MINI

UTOCIN Customized Utocin Android TV Box AllWinner H313 Ram 2GB Rom 16GB 2.4+5.8G Dual WIFI best Price manufacturers From China,We have our own SMT, software and hardware engineer, can do best service for you
Android 11 Box Utocin Media Player hot selling set top box Amlogic S905X4 X96 X4

Android 11 Box Utocin Media Player hot selling set top box Amlogic S905X4 X96 X4

Utocin China OTT Box Factory Newest Android TV Box X96 X4 Amlogic S905X4 8K Smart TV Box Ram 2GB/4GB Rom 16GB/32GB/64GB 5G Dual WIFI Support Bluetooth 4.0 Android 11 Version Lan 1000Mpbs Support RGB Light LED Screen
Utocin Newest Android TV Box Amlogic S905W2 Dual WIFI with Bluetooth Ram 2GB 4GB Rom 16GB 32GB S96Q W2 OEM Support

Utocin Newest Android TV Box Amlogic S905W2 Dual WIFI with Bluetooth Ram 2GB 4GB Rom 16GB 32GB S96Q W2 OEM Support

S96Q W2: Amlogic S905W2 Ram 2GB 4GB Rom 16GB 32GB, 2.4+5.8G Dual WIFI with Bluetooth, Android 11 OS. Support AV1OEM Support: Print Logo, retial package, Boot logo, User Interface or make a new modelContact us to get more deatil
Utocin Customized X10 Max X4 Amlogic S905X4 8K TV box android 11 os ram 2GB 4GB rom 16GB 32GB dual wifi with bluetooth manufacturers FromChina

Utocin Customized X10 Max X4 Amlogic S905X4 8K TV box android 11 os ram 2GB 4GB rom 16GB 32GB dual wifi with bluetooth manufacturers FromChina

UTOCIN Customized X10 Max X4 Amlogic S905X4 8K TV box android 11 os ram 2GB 4GB rom 16GB 32GB dual wifi with bluetooth manufacturers FromChina,We have France ,Italy,Spain and USA warehouse Overseas,you can get items fastest
OEM&ODM SERVICE

Customization service for UTOCIN

Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction

If you happen to need some Android Box, welcome to reach out for further communication. We will work together like this:

Send out your quotations;

Further communication for details of your needs;

Team work for design;

Modification and confirmation of samples;

Mass production and quality checking;

Shipping: we can offer raw wood, plywood or foam packing according to your requirements to protect the product from being damaged. 

CASE

Whether selecting a current product from our catalog or seeking engineering assistance for your application, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements. We controls the quality constantly and strictly in order to give the best products to customers. 

READ MORE
Custom Android Box Software Solution, Android TV Box Manufacturer

Custom Android Box Software Solution, Android TV Box Manufacturer

Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.Our company was established in 2014, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Android TV Box and MINI PC.  Since its inception, we have consistently uphold: "customer first, service first, genuine" business philosophy, always uphold the integrity, innovation, development-oriented principle. We have more than 2000 square Production workshop line and Office, Strong OEM/ODM capability. Has experienced design team, industry-leading R & D capability and strong manufacturing strength, the product has a stylish look and feel, and always follow the current fashion trends emerging, high-quality, world-renowned.
Custom color tv box service

Custom color tv box service

Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.Our company was established in 2014, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Android TV Box and MINI PC.  Since its inception, we have consistently uphold: "customer first, service first, genuine" business philosophy, always uphold the integrity, innovation, development-oriented principle. We have more than 2000 square Production workshop line and Office, Strong OEM/ODM capability. Has experienced design team, industry-leading R & D capability and strong manufacturing strength, the product has a stylish look and feel, and always follow the current fashion trends emerging, high-quality, world-renowned.
ABOUT US

UTOCIN presentation

UTOCIN tv box company established in 2014, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Android TV Box and MINI PC. have more 2000 square Production workshop line and Office, Strong OEM/ODM capability.


Has multiple appearance patents and trademarks. We are located in Shenzhen China with convenient transportation access. Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.

We always attend hongkong Electronics exhibition, welcome to visit our factory in Shenzhen. Worth you come.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!
Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    Current language:English