Профессиональный производитель, занимающийся исследованием, разработкой, производством, продажей и обслуживанием Android TV Box и MINI PC.
Язык
Best Utocin Android 11 Box Dual Wi-Fi с Bluetooth Rockchip RK3318 Company - Утоцин

Best Utocin Android 11 Box Dual Wi-Fi с Bluetooth Rockchip RK3318 Company - Утоцин

UTOCIN BEST 2021 UTOCIN Android 11 Box Dual Wi-Fi с Bluetooth Rockchip RK3318 Компания - Утоцин, хорошее качество, все продукты прослежены, Проверены заводские, безопасные и безопасные упаковки, хорошие послепродажное обслуживание


СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ
ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС СЕЙЧАС

Телефон:

+86-18924655316

Эл. адрес:

sales15@yutuoxing.com

WhatsApp:

+8618924655316

WeChat:

+18924655316
Его срок службы очень гарантируется строгой процедурой испытания.

Вопросы-Ответы

1. Как долго доставка?
Обычно коробка у нас есть акции на складе, поэтому мы можем отправить в один день
2. Как много лет ваша компания на Android TV Box?
Мы специалисты на Android TV Box и Mini PC с 2014 года, хорошее качество и конкурентоспособные цены, а также хорошие после обслуживания
3. Вы являетесь настоящим фабрикой TV Box?
Да, мы производим Android TV Box с 2014 года, и у нас есть линейка SMT и многие инженера.

Преимущества

1. бесплатно ремонтное обслуживание
2. У нас есть Франция, Италия, Испания и Склад США за рубежом, вы можете получить предметы быстрыми
3. Настройка производственных мощностей, производить более 5000 машин однажды
4.Мелые годы опыта работы в производстве и продаже установленных ящиков и мини-ПК с 2014 года

О Утоцине

Наша компания была основана в 2014 году, является профессиональным производителем, занимающимся исследованиями, разработкой, производством, продажей и обслуживанием Android TV Box и Mini PC. С момента своего создания мы последовательно поддерживаем: «Клиент первым, Сервис первым, подлинной» философии бизнеса, всегда поддерживают целостность, инновации, ориентированный на разработку принципа. У нас есть более 2000 квадратных производственных семинаров и офиса, прочные возможности OEM / ODM. Имеет опытную команду дизайна, ведущую отрасль R& D Возможность и сильная прочность на производстве, продукт имеет стильный вид и чувствовать себя, и всегда следуют текущие модные тенденции, возникающие, высококачественные, всемирно известные. Мы продаем в Соединенные Штаты, Канада, Мексику, Европейскую страну, Южному Америку, Южной Африке, Юго-Восточной Азии, на Ближнем Востоке и других странах, и мы искренне надеемся создать дружеские деловые отношения с клиентами со всего мира. Наша действующая философия компании: Придерживайтесь к клиентам, технологиям и инновациям, как фундаментальный, продолжал улучшать пользовательский опыт, улучшить качество продукции и обслуживания. Миссия нашей компании: заставить детей более здоровым ростом, так что работать более легко и бесплатно. Наша компания с высококачественными продуктами, хорошим обслуживанием и конкурентоспособными ценами, клиенты устанавливают хорошую репутацию, искренне добро пожаловать домой и за рубежом, чтобы обсудить сотрудничество. Наш генеральный директор с персоналом искренне надеется, что хорошая репутация дома и за рубежом, чтобы установить долгосрочный обычай


Android Box.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Вложение:
    Выберите другой язык
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt اردو اردو italiano italiano Deutsch Deutsch ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Español Español العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português français français
    Текущий язык:русский

Professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Android TV Box and MINI PC.
Language
Best Utocin Android 11 Box Dual WIFI with Bluetooth Rockchip RK3318 Company - UTOCIN

Best Utocin Android 11 Box Dual WIFI with Bluetooth Rockchip RK3318 Company - UTOCIN

UTOCIN Best 2021 Utocin Android 11 Box Dual WIFI with Bluetooth Rockchip RK3318 Company - UTOCIN,Good quality, all products are tested, factory tested, safe and secure packaging, good after-sales service


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86-18924655316

WhatsApp:

+8618924655316

WeChat:

+18924655316
Its service life is highly guaranteed by the strict test procedure.

FAQ

1.How long delivery?
Normally box we have stock in warehouse,so we can ship with in one day
2.How many years your company in android tv box?
We special in android tv box and mini pc since 2014,good quality and competitive price,also good after service
3.You are real tv box factory?
Yes, we produce android tv box since 2014,and we have ourself SMT Line and many engineer.

Advantages

1.Free repair service
2.We have France ,Italy,Spain and USA warehouse Overseas,you can get items fastest
3.Strong production capacity, produce more than 5000 machines one day
4.Many years of experience in the production and sales of set-top boxes and mini pc since 2014

About UTOCIN

Our company was established in 2014, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Android TV Box and MINI PC. Since its inception, we have consistently uphold: "customer first, service first, genuine" business philosophy, always uphold the integrity, innovation, development-oriented principle. We have more than 2000 square Production workshop line and Office, Strong OEM/ODM capability. Has experienced design team, industry-leading R & D capability and strong manufacturing strength, the product has a stylish look and feel, and always follow the current fashion trends emerging, high-quality, world-renowned. We sales to United States, Canada, Mexico, Europe Country, South America , South Africa, Southeast Asia, Middle East and other countries, and we sincerely hope to establish friendly business relations with customers from all over the world.Our company's operating philosophy: adhere to customer-centric, technology and innovation as the fundamental, continued to improve the user experience,improve product and service quality. Our company's mission: to make children more healthy growth, so that work more easy and free. Our Company with high-quality products , good service and competitive prices , customers establish a good reputation , sincerely welcome home and abroad to discuss cooperation. Our general manager with the staff sincerely hope that the good reputation at home and abroad to establish long-term custom


android box
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt اردو اردو italiano italiano Deutsch Deutsch ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Español Español العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português français français
    Current language:English