تعمل الشركة المصنعة المهنية في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع وخدمة Android TV Box و MINI PC.
لغة
Utocin الروبوت التلفزيون مربع Widevine L1 AMLogic نوع S905X3 TV صندوق الروبوت 9.0 رام 2GB 4GB WIFI المزدوج مع بلوتوث وسعر المصنع

Utocin الروبوت التلفزيون مربع Widevine L1 AMLogic نوع S905X3 TV صندوق الروبوت 9.0 رام 2GB 4GB WIFI المزدوج مع بلوتوث وسعر المصنع

UTOCIN أفضل Utocin الروبوت التلفزيون مربع Widevine L1 AMLogic نوع S905X3 TV صندوق الروبوت 9.0 رام 2GB 4GB WIFI المزدوج مع بلوتوث مصنع السعر - UTOCIN، لدينا SMT الخاصة والبرامج ومهندس الأجهزة، يمكن أن تفعل أفضل الخدمات للكم


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-18924655316

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales15@yutuoxing.com

WhatsApp:

+8618924655316

WeChat:

+18924655316
انها خفيفة الوزن مقارنة مع أنواع أخرى من البناء، ولكن أيضا قوية للغاية. أنه يوفر الحماية من كل من المطر والشمس.

التعليمات

1.كيف ضمان لفترة طويلة؟
1 سنة
2.DO لديك مستودع في الخارج؟
نعم، الآن لدينا فرنسا وايطاليا واسبانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مستودع
3.CAN إجراء دفع واجب التسليم؟
نعم. لدينا DDP way.so أنت لا تحتاج أي شيء، فقط انتظر التسليم.

مزايا

منتجات فعالة من 1.Cost، وسرعة التسليم السريع لعملائنا
خدمة إصلاح 2.Free
3.We لديها فرنسا وايطاليا واسبانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مستودع في الخارج، يمكنك الحصول على البنود أسرع
4.Strong تحديد الطاقة الإنتاجية، وتنتج أكثر من 5000 آلات يوم واحد

حول UTOCIN

وقد أنشئت الشركة في عام 2014، هو الصانع المهنية العاملة في مجال البحث والتطوير والانتاج والبيع وخدمة الروبوت التلفزيون مربع وMINI PC. منذ تأسيسه، لدينا دعم على الدوام: "العميل أولا، الخدمة الأولى، حقيقية" فلسفة العمل، ودائما المحافظة على سلامة والابتكار ومبدأ الموجهة نحو التنمية. لدينا أكثر من 2000 متر مربع ورشة عمل خط الإنتاج والقدرة مكتب، قوي OEM / ODM. لديها خبرة فريق التصميم، الرائدة في صناعة R& D قدرة وقوة صناعية قوية، والمنتج لديه نظرة أنيقة ويشعر، ودائما متابعة اتجاهات الموضة الحالية الناشئة، وذات جودة عالية، ذات الشهرة العالمية. نحن المبيعات الى الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمكسيك وأوروبا البلد، وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب أفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وبلدان أخرى، ونحن نأمل مخلصين لاقامة علاقات تجارية ودية مع العملاء من جميع أنحاء فلسفة الشركة التشغيلية world.Our في: لالمرتكزة على العملاء والتكنولوجيا والابتكار كما الأساسية، واصلت تلتزم لتحسين تجربة المستخدم، وتحسين جودة المنتجات والخدمات. مهمة شركتنا: لجعل الأطفال نمو أكثر صحية، وذلك أن العمل أكثر سهولة ومجانا. شركتنا مع منتجات عالية الجودة، والخدمة الجيدة والأسعار التنافسية، وتأسيس العملاء سمعة طيبة، نرحب مخلصين بالمناقشة في الخارج وخارجها لمناقشة التعاون. مدير عام لدينا مع الموظفين نأمل مخلصين أن سمعة طيبة في الداخل والخارج لاقامة علاقات طويلة الأجل المخصصة


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt اردو اردو italiano italiano Deutsch Deutsch ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Español Español العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português français français
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Android TV Box and MINI PC.
Language
Utocin Android TV Box Widevine L1 Amlogic S905X3 TV Box Android 9.0 Ram 2GB 4GB Dual WIFI with bluetooth Factory Price

Utocin Android TV Box Widevine L1 Amlogic S905X3 TV Box Android 9.0 Ram 2GB 4GB Dual WIFI with bluetooth Factory Price

UTOCIN Best Utocin Android TV Box Widevine L1 Amlogic S905X3 TV Box Android 9.0 Ram 2GB 4GB Dual WIFI with bluetooth Factory Price - UTOCIN,We have our own SMT, software and hardware engineer, can do best service for you


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86-18924655316

WhatsApp:

+8618924655316

WeChat:

+18924655316
Send your inquiry
It is lightweight compared to other types of construction, but also extremely strong. It provides protection from both the rain and sun.

FAQ

1.How long warranty ?
1 year
2.Do you have warehouse in overseas?
Yes, right now we have France ,Italy,Spain and USA warehouse
3.can you make delivery duty paid ?
Yes. we have ddp way.so you no need anything,just wait delivery.

Advantages

1.Cost-effective products,Fast delivery speed for our customers
2.Free repair service
3.We have France ,Italy,Spain and USA warehouse Overseas,you can get items fastest
4.Strong production capacity, produce more than 5000 machines one day

About UTOCIN

Our company was established in 2014, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Android TV Box and MINI PC. Since its inception, we have consistently uphold: "customer first, service first, genuine" business philosophy, always uphold the integrity, innovation, development-oriented principle. We have more than 2000 square Production workshop line and Office, Strong OEM/ODM capability. Has experienced design team, industry-leading R & D capability and strong manufacturing strength, the product has a stylish look and feel, and always follow the current fashion trends emerging, high-quality, world-renowned. We sales to United States, Canada, Mexico, Europe Country, South America , South Africa, Southeast Asia, Middle East and other countries, and we sincerely hope to establish friendly business relations with customers from all over the world.Our company's operating philosophy: adhere to customer-centric, technology and innovation as the fundamental, continued to improve the user experience,improve product and service quality. Our company's mission: to make children more healthy growth, so that work more easy and free. Our Company with high-quality products , good service and competitive prices , customers establish a good reputation , sincerely welcome home and abroad to discuss cooperation. Our general manager with the staff sincerely hope that the good reputation at home and abroad to establish long-term custom


Widevine L1
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt اردو اردو italiano italiano Deutsch Deutsch ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Español Español العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português français français
    Current language:English

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: