تعمل الشركة المصنعة المهنية في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع وخدمة Android TV Box و MINI PC.
لغة
الصين كلاسيكي ميزة مجموعة أعلى مربع R69 أندرويد 7.1 رام 1 جيجابايت روم 8 جيجابايت H3 RK3229 صندوق التلفزيون المصنعين - Utocin

الصين كلاسيكي ميزة مجموعة أعلى مربع R69 أندرويد 7.1 رام 1 جيجابايت روم 8 جيجابايت H3 RK3229 صندوق التلفزيون المصنعين - Utocin

Utocin الصين ميزات الكلاسيكية مجموعة أعلى مربع R69 أندرويد 7.1 تلفزيون مربع ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 1GB 2GB ROM 8GB 16GB H3 RK3229 TV مربع المصنعين - Utocin، لدينا فرنسا وإيطاليا وإسبانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في الخارج، يمكنك الحصول على سلع أسرع


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-18924655316

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales15@yutuoxing.com

WhatsApp:

+8618924655316

WeChat:

+18924655316

utocin يجمع مع معا لضمان متانة.


مرحبا بكم في متجرنا،

هذا هو سيندي من ث&F، الشركة المصنعة ل Set Top Box لمدة 10 سنوات،

الخدمة نحن نؤيد على النحو التالي:

1. شعار مخصص: موك 100pcs

2. مخصص التمهيد شعار: موك 100pcs

3. حزمة البيع بالتجزئة مخصصة: موك 500 قطع

4. قاذفة مخصصة: موك 1000pcs

5. تصميم مولد جديد

التعليمات

1. هل لديك مستودع في الخارج؟
نعم، الآن لدينا فرنسا وإيطاليا وإسبانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
2.Your android مربع التلفزيون دعم ota؟
نعم، دعم
3. كيفية التسليم الطويل؟
عادة مربع لدينا مخزون في المستودع، حتى نتمكن من الشحن مع في يوم واحد

مزايا

1. يمكنك مساعدتك في تصميم النماذج وصناديق الألوان وتلبية متطلباتك الشخصية ومساعدتك في تحقيق منتجات فريدة من نوعها وجعل الأرباح
2. جودة جيدة، يتم اختبار جميع المنتجات، ومختبر المصنع، والتغليف آمنة وآمنة، خدمة جيدة بعد البيع
3. فريق تصميم من ذوي الخبرة، الصناعة الرائدة ص& د القدرة وقوة التصنيع قوية
4. خدمة إصلاح مجاني

حول Utocin.

تأسست شركتنا في عام 2014، وهي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع وخدمة صندوق تلفزيون Android والكمبيوتر الشخصي. منذ إنشائها، لدينا دعم باستمرار: "العميل أولا، الخدمة أولا، فلسفة الأعمال" الحقيقية "، تؤيد دائما النزاهة والابتكار والمبدأ الموجه نحو التنمية. لدينا أكثر من 2000 خط ورشة عمل مربعة ومكتب، وقدرة OEM قوية / ODM. وقد شهدت فريق التصميم، والصناعة الرائدة& D القدرة وقوة التصنيع القوية، والمنتج لديه نظرة أنيقة وشعورا، واتبع دائما اتجاهات الموضة الحالية الناشئة، عالية الجودة، عالميا مشهورا عالميا. نحن مبيعات إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمكسيك وأوروبا البلد وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب إفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط ودول أخرى، ونأمل مخلصين إقامة علاقات تجارية ودية مع العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم. فلسفة تشغيل الشركة الخاصة بشركتك: تابع الالتزام بتكنولوجيا العملاء والتكنولوجيا والابتكار كأساسي، واصل تحسين تجربة المستخدم، وتحسين جودة المنتج وخدمة. مهمة شركتنا: أن تجعل الأطفال نمو أكثر صحية، بحيث تعمل أكثر سهولة ومجانية. شركتنا ذات منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة جيدة وأسعار تنافسية، تؤسس العملاء سمعة طيبة، نرحب مخلصين بالمناقشة في الخارج وخارجها لمناقشة التعاون. مديرنا العام مع الموظفين يأملون بصدق أن تكون السمعة الطيبة في الداخل والخارج لإقامة مخصص طويل الأجل


اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt اردو اردو italiano italiano Deutsch Deutsch ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Español Español العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português français français
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Android TV Box and MINI PC.
Language
China Classic feature set-top box R69 Android 7.1 ram 1GB Rom 8GB H3 Rk3229 tv Box manufacturers-UTOCIN

China Classic feature set-top box R69 Android 7.1 ram 1GB Rom 8GB H3 Rk3229 tv Box manufacturers-UTOCIN

UTOCIN China Classic feature set-top box R69 Android 7.1 TV box ram 1GB 2GB Rom 8GB 16GB H3 Rk3229 tv Box manufacturers-UTOCIN,We have France ,Italy,Spain and USA warehouse Overseas,you can get items fastest


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-18924655316

WhatsApp:

+8618924655316

WeChat:

+18924655316

UTOCIN combines  with  together to ensure the durability of .


Welcome to our shop,

this is Cindy from W&F, manufacturer of Set top box for 10 years,

the Service we support as following:

1. Custom Logo: MOQ 100PCS

2. Custom Boot Logo: MOQ 100PCS

3. Custom Retail Package: MOQ 500PCS

4. Custom Launcher: MOQ 1000PCS

5. Design New Molde

FAQ

1.Do you have warehouse in overseas?
Yes, right now we have France ,Italy,Spain and USA warehouse
2.Your android tv box support OTA?
Yes, support
3.How long delivery?
Normally box we have stock in warehouse,so we can ship with in one day

Advantages

1.Can help you design models, color boxes, meet your personal requirements, and help you achieve unique products and make profits
2.Good quality, all products are tested, factory tested, safe and secure packaging, good after-sales service
3.Has experienced design team, industry-leading R & D capability and strong manufacturing strength
4.Free repair service

About UTOCIN

Our company was established in 2014, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Android TV Box and MINI PC. Since its inception, we have consistently uphold: "customer first, service first, genuine" business philosophy, always uphold the integrity, innovation, development-oriented principle. We have more than 2000 square Production workshop line and Office, Strong OEM/ODM capability. Has experienced design team, industry-leading R & D capability and strong manufacturing strength, the product has a stylish look and feel, and always follow the current fashion trends emerging, high-quality, world-renowned. We sales to United States, Canada, Mexico, Europe Country, South America , South Africa, Southeast Asia, Middle East and other countries, and we sincerely hope to establish friendly business relations with customers from all over the world.Our company's operating philosophy: adhere to customer-centric, technology and innovation as the fundamental, continued to improve the user experience,improve product and service quality. Our company's mission: to make children more healthy growth, so that work more easy and free. Our Company with high-quality products , good service and competitive prices , customers establish a good reputation , sincerely welcome home and abroad to discuss cooperation. Our general manager with the staff sincerely hope that the good reputation at home and abroad to establish long-term custom


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt اردو اردو italiano italiano Deutsch Deutsch ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Español Español العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português français français
    Current language:English