Профессиональный производитель, занимающийся исследованием, разработкой, производством, продажей и обслуживанием Android TV Box и MINI PC.
Язык
Utocin Лучший Hi3798M TV Box Quad Core 64 BITS ARM Cortexa53 S96H RAM 1 ГБ 2 ГБ ROM 8 ГБ 16 ГБ поставщик

Utocin Лучший Hi3798M TV Box Quad Core 64 BITS ARM Cortexa53 S96H RAM 1 ГБ 2 ГБ ROM 8 ГБ 16 ГБ поставщик

UTOCIN Лучший Android Box Hi3798M CHIP TV Box Quad-Core 64 BITS ARM Cortexa53 S96H Установите верхний ящик RAM 1 ГБ 2 ГБ ROM 8 ГБ 16 ГБ поставщик, у нас есть наш собственный инженер SMT, программное обеспечение и аппарат, можете сделать лучший сервис для вас



СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ
ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС СЕЙЧАС

Телефон:

+86-18924655316

Эл. адрес:

sales15@yutuoxing.com

WhatsApp:

+8618924655316

WeChat:

+18924655316
Этот вид продукта может облегчить цилиарную мышцу глаза от напряжения сильного света и использоваться в качестве красивого украшения.

Вопросы-Ответы

1. Как долго доставка?
Обычно коробка у нас есть акции на складе, поэтому мы можем отправить в один день
2. Кстати, вы зарабатываете доставку
да. У нас есть DDP Way. Так что вам не нужно ничего, просто подождите доставку.
3. Как много лет ваша компания на Android TV Box?
Мы специалисты на Android TV Box и Mini PC с 2014 года, хорошее качество и конкурентоспособные цены, а также хорошие после обслуживания

Преимущества

1.strong производственные мощности, производят более 5000 машин один день
2.Кост-эффективные продукты, быстрая скорость доставки для наших клиентов
3. Бесплатная служба ремонта
4. У нас есть наш собственный инженер SMT, Software и Hardware, можете сделать лучший сервис для вас

О Утоцине

Наша компания была основана в 2014 году, является профессиональным производителем, занимающимся исследованиями, разработкой, производством, продажей и обслуживанием Android TV Box и Mini PC. С момента своего создания мы последовательно поддерживаем: «Клиент первым, Сервис первым, подлинной» философии бизнеса, всегда поддерживают целостность, инновации, ориентированный на разработку принципа. У нас есть более 2000 квадратных производственных семинаров и офиса, прочные возможности OEM / ODM. Имеет опытную команду дизайна, ведущую отрасль R& D Возможность и сильная прочность на производстве, продукт имеет стильный вид и чувствовать себя, и всегда следуют текущие модные тенденции, возникающие, высококачественные, всемирно известные. Мы продаем в Соединенные Штаты, Канада, Мексику, Европейскую страну, Южному Америку, Южной Африке, Юго-Восточной Азии, на Ближнем Востоке и других странах, и мы искренне надеемся создать дружеские деловые отношения с клиентами со всего мира. Наша действующая философия компании: Придерживайтесь к клиентам, технологиям и инновациям, как фундаментальный, продолжал улучшать пользовательский опыт, улучшить качество продукции и обслуживания. Миссия нашей компании: заставить детей более здоровым ростом, так что работать более легко и бесплатно. Наша компания с высококачественными продуктами, хорошим обслуживанием и конкурентоспособными ценами, клиенты устанавливают хорошую репутацию, искренне добро пожаловать домой и за рубежом, чтобы обсудить сотрудничество. Наш генеральный директор с персоналом искренне надеется, что хорошая репутация дома и за рубежом, чтобы установить долгосрочный обычай



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Вложение:
    Выберите другой язык
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt اردو اردو italiano italiano Deutsch Deutsch ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Español Español العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português français français
    Текущий язык:русский

Professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Android TV Box and MINI PC.
Language
Utocin Best Hi3798M Tv box Quad-core 64 bits ARM CortexA53 S96H ram 1GB 2GB rom 8GB 16GB Supplier

Utocin Best Hi3798M Tv box Quad-core 64 bits ARM CortexA53 S96H ram 1GB 2GB rom 8GB 16GB Supplier

UTOCIN Best Android Box Hi3798M Chip Tv box Quad-core 64 bits ARM CortexA53 S96H set top box ram 1GB 2GB rom 8GB 16GB Supplier,We have our own SMT, software and hardware engineer, can do best service for you



CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-18924655316

WhatsApp:

+8618924655316

WeChat:

+18924655316
This kind of product can relieve the ciliary muscle of the eye from the strain of strong light and be used as a beautiful decoration.

FAQ

1.How long delivery?
Normally box we have stock in warehouse,so we can ship with in one day
2.can you make delivery duty paid ?
Yes. we have ddp way.so you no need anything,just wait delivery.
3.How many years your company in android tv box?
We special in android tv box and mini pc since 2014,good quality and competitive price,also good after service

Advantages

1.Strong production capacity, produce more than 5000 machines one day
2.Cost-effective products,Fast delivery speed for our customers
3.Free repair service
4.We have our own SMT, software and hardware engineer, can do best service for you

About UTOCIN

Our company was established in 2014, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Android TV Box and MINI PC. Since its inception, we have consistently uphold: "customer first, service first, genuine" business philosophy, always uphold the integrity, innovation, development-oriented principle. We have more than 2000 square Production workshop line and Office, Strong OEM/ODM capability. Has experienced design team, industry-leading R & D capability and strong manufacturing strength, the product has a stylish look and feel, and always follow the current fashion trends emerging, high-quality, world-renowned. We sales to United States, Canada, Mexico, Europe Country, South America , South Africa, Southeast Asia, Middle East and other countries, and we sincerely hope to establish friendly business relations with customers from all over the world.Our company's operating philosophy: adhere to customer-centric, technology and innovation as the fundamental, continued to improve the user experience,improve product and service quality. Our company's mission: to make children more healthy growth, so that work more easy and free. Our Company with high-quality products , good service and competitive prices , customers establish a good reputation , sincerely welcome home and abroad to discuss cooperation. Our general manager with the staff sincerely hope that the good reputation at home and abroad to establish long-term custom



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt اردو اردو italiano italiano Deutsch Deutsch ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Español Español العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português français français
    Current language:English