تعمل الشركة المصنّعة المحترفة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع وخدمة Android TV Box و MINI PC.
لغة
بطاقة SIM من Utocin تدعم صندوق أندرويد 2 جيجا بايت 16 جيجا بايت روكتشيب RK3328 2 جيجا بايت 16 جيجا بايت 2.4 + 5.8 جيجا واي فاي مزدوج بسعر جيد- UTOCIN

بطاقة SIM من Utocin تدعم صندوق أندرويد 2 جيجا بايت 16 جيجا بايت روكتشيب RK3328 2 جيجا بايت 16 جيجا بايت 2.4 + 5.8 جيجا واي فاي مزدوج بسعر جيد- UTOCIN

UTOCIN Wholesale Router Android box 2 in 1 2GB 16GB rockchip RK3328 2GB 16GB 2.4 + 5.8G dual wifi withgoodprice-UTOCIN ، سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في إنتاج وبيع أجهزة فك التشفير وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الصغيرة منذ 2014




إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86-18924655316

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales07@szwf-tech.com

WhatsApp:

+8618924655316

WeChat:

+18924655316
إرسال استفسارك
يوتوسين له سطح جميل جدا. تتم عملية معالجة السطح وفقًا لأعلى معايير التعبئة والتغليف والطباعة.

التعليمات

1. هل لديك مستودع في الخارج؟
نعم ، لدينا الآن مستودع في فرنسا وإيطاليا وإسبانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
2. يمكنك جعل رسوم التسليم مدفوعة؟
نعم. لدينا طريقة ddp. لذلك لا تحتاج إلى أي شيء ، فقط انتظر التسليم.
3. your android tv box يدعم OTA؟
نعم ، دعم

مزايا

1. منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة ، وسرعة التسليم لعملائنا
2.لديه خبرة فريق التصميم ، الرائد في الصناعة R.& القدرة D وقوة التصنيع القوية
3.نوعية جيدة ، يتم اختبار جميع المنتجات ، واختبار المصنع ، وتغليف آمن ومأمون ، وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع
4. لدينا SMT الخاصة بنا ، مهندس البرمجيات والأجهزة ، يمكن أن نفعل أفضل خدمة لك

حول UTOCIN

تأسست شركتنا في عام 2014 ، وهي شركة محترفة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع وخدمة Android TV Box و MINI PC. منذ نشأتها ، نتمسك باستمرار بفلسفة العمل "العميل أولاً ، الخدمة أولاً ، الحقيقية" ، نتمسك دائمًا بالنزاهة والابتكار والمبدأ الموجه نحو التنمية. لدينا أكثر من 2000 خط ورشة إنتاج مربع ومكتب ، قدرة قوية OEM / ODM. لديه فريق تصميم رائد في الصناعة R& قدرة D وقوة تصنيع قوية ، يتمتع المنتج بمظهر وشعور أنيق ، ويتبع دائمًا اتجاهات الموضة الحالية الناشئة ، عالية الجودة ، ذات الشهرة العالمية. نحن نبيع إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمكسيك وأوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب إفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط ودول أخرى ، ونأمل مخلصين في إقامة علاقات تجارية ودية مع العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم. التمسك بالتكنولوجيا والابتكار المتمحور حول العملاء كأساسيات ، واستمر في تحسين تجربة المستخدم ، وتحسين جودة المنتج والخدمة. مهمة شركتنا: جعل الأطفال أكثر نموًا صحيًا ، بحيث يكون العمل أكثر سهولة ومجانية. شركتنا بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة جيدة وأسعار تنافسية ، ينشئ العملاء سمعة طيبة ، نرحب بإخلاص في الداخل والخارج لمناقشة التعاون. مديرنا العام مع الموظفين يأمل بصدق أن تكون السمعة الطيبة في الداخل والخارج لتأسيس عرف طويل الأجل




IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt اردو اردو italiano italiano Deutsch Deutsch ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Español Español العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português français français
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Android TV Box and MINI PC.
Language
Wholesale Sim Card Support Android box 2GB 16GB rockchip RK3328 2GB 16GB 2.4+5.8G dual wifi withgoodprice-UTOCIN

Wholesale Sim Card Support Android box 2GB 16GB rockchip RK3328 2GB 16GB 2.4+5.8G dual wifi withgoodprice-UTOCIN

UTOCIN Wholesale router Android box 2 in 1 2GB 16GB rockchip RK3328 2GB 16GB 2.4+5.8G dual wifi withgoodprice-UTOCIN,Many years of experience in the production and sales of set-top boxes and mini pc since 2014



CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86-18924655316

WhatsApp:

+8618924655316

WeChat:

+18924655316
UTOCIN  has a very beautiful surface. The surface treatment process is carried out in strict accordance with the highest packaging and printing standards.

FAQ

1.Do you have warehouse in overseas?
Yes, right now we have France ,Italy,Spain and USA warehouse
2.can you make delivery duty paid ?
Yes. we have ddp way.so you no need anything,just wait delivery.
3.Your android tv box support OTA?
Yes, support

Advantages

1.Cost-effective products,Fast delivery speed for our customers
2.Has experienced design team, industry-leading R & D capability and strong manufacturing strength
3.Good quality, all products are tested, factory tested, safe and secure packaging, good after-sales service
4.We have our own SMT, software and hardware engineer, can do best service for you

About UTOCIN

Our company was established in 2014, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Android TV Box and MINI PC. Since its inception, we have consistently uphold: "customer first, service first, genuine" business philosophy, always uphold the integrity, innovation, development-oriented principle. We have more than 2000 square Production workshop line and Office, Strong OEM/ODM capability. Has experienced design team, industry-leading R & D capability and strong manufacturing strength, the product has a stylish look and feel, and always follow the current fashion trends emerging, high-quality, world-renowned. We sales to United States, Canada, Mexico, Europe Country, South America , South Africa, Southeast Asia, Middle East and other countries, and we sincerely hope to establish friendly business relations with customers from all over the world.Our company's operating philosophy: adhere to customer-centric, technology and innovation as the fundamental, continued to improve the user experience,improve product and service quality. Our company's mission: to make children more healthy growth, so that work more easy and free. Our Company with high-quality products , good service and competitive prices , customers establish a good reputation , sincerely welcome home and abroad to discuss cooperation. Our general manager with the staff sincerely hope that the good reputation at home and abroad to establish long-term custom



Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt اردو اردو italiano italiano Deutsch Deutsch ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Español Español العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português français français
Current language:English