تعمل الشركة المصنعة المهنية في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع وخدمة Android TV Box و MINI PC.
لغة
Utocin الصين المزدوج واي فاي 4 جيجابايت 64 جيجابايت أندرويد 9.0 تلفزيون مربع 8K S905X3 Amlogic مصنعين-Utocin

Utocin الصين المزدوج واي فاي 4 جيجابايت 64 جيجابايت أندرويد 9.0 تلفزيون مربع 8K S905X3 Amlogic مصنعين-Utocin

Utocin الصين صندوق التلفزيون المزود المزدوج WIFI 4GB 64GB Android 9.0 TV Box 8K S905X3 مشغل الوسائط Amlogic المصنعين - Utocin، سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في إنتاج ومبيعات صناديق المحددة والكمبيوتر المصغر منذ عام 2014



اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-18924655316

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales15@yutuoxing.com

WhatsApp:

+8618924655316

WeChat:

+18924655316
ترتفع شعبية وسمعة هذا المنتج في السوق.

التعليمات

1.Your android مربع التلفزيون دعم ota؟
نعم، دعم
2. أنت مصنع مربع التلفزيون الحقيقي؟
نعم، نحن ننتج صندوق تلفزيون أندرويد منذ عام 2014، ولدينا خط SMT نفسه والعديد من المهندس.
3. هل لديك مستودع في الخارج؟
نعم، الآن لدينا فرنسا وإيطاليا وإسبانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مزايا

1. نوعية جيدة، يتم اختبار جميع المنتجات، اختبار المصنع، التغليف الآمن والآمنة، خدمة جيدة بعد البيع
2. الحلول الحلول: شركتنا لديها خبرة في آلات الإعلان والفنادق والمستشفيات المدرسية، ويمكن أن تساعدك على اختبار وتصحيح المنتجات
3. لدينا لدينا SMT، مهندس البرمجيات والأجهزة الخاصة بنا، يمكن أن تفعل أفضل خدمة لك
4. لدينا فرنسا وإيطاليا وإسبانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مستودع في الخارج، يمكنك الحصول على سلع أسرع

حول Utocin.

تأسست شركتنا في عام 2014، وهي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع وخدمة صندوق تلفزيون Android والكمبيوتر الشخصي. منذ إنشائها، لدينا دعم باستمرار: "العميل أولا، الخدمة أولا، فلسفة الأعمال" الحقيقية "، تؤيد دائما النزاهة والابتكار والمبدأ الموجه نحو التنمية. لدينا أكثر من 2000 خط ورشة عمل مربعة ومكتب، وقدرة OEM قوية / ODM. وقد شهدت فريق التصميم، والصناعة الرائدة& D القدرة وقوة التصنيع القوية، والمنتج لديه نظرة أنيقة وشعورا، واتبع دائما اتجاهات الموضة الحالية الناشئة، عالية الجودة، عالميا مشهورا عالميا. نحن مبيعات إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمكسيك وأوروبا البلد وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب إفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط ودول أخرى، ونأمل مخلصين إقامة علاقات تجارية ودية مع العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم. تابع الالتزام بتكنولوجيا العملاء والتكنولوجيا والابتكار كأساسي، واصل تحسين تجربة المستخدم، وتحسين جودة المنتج وخدمة. مهمة شركتنا: أن تجعل الأطفال نمو أكثر صحية، بحيث تعمل أكثر سهولة ومجانية. شركتنا ذات منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة جيدة وأسعار تنافسية، تؤسس العملاء سمعة طيبة، نرحب مخلصين بالمناقشة في الخارج وخارجها لمناقشة التعاون. مديرنا العام مع الموظفين يأملون بصدق أن تكون السمعة الطيبة في الداخل والخارج لإقامة مخصص طويل الأجل



اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt اردو اردو italiano italiano Deutsch Deutsch ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Español Español العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português français français
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Android TV Box and MINI PC.
Language
Utocin China Dual WIFI 4GB 64GB Android 9.0 TV Box 8K S905X3 amlogic manufacturers-UTOCIN

Utocin China Dual WIFI 4GB 64GB Android 9.0 TV Box 8K S905X3 amlogic manufacturers-UTOCIN

UTOCIN China TV box Supplier Dual WIFI 4GB 64GB Android 9.0 TV Box 8K S905X3 Media Player amlogic manufacturers-UTOCIN,Many years of experience in the production and sales of set-top boxes and mini pc since 2014



CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-18924655316

WhatsApp:

+8618924655316

WeChat:

+18924655316
The popularity and reputation of this product in the market are rising.

FAQ

1.Your android tv box support OTA?
Yes, support
2.You are real tv box factory?
Yes, we produce android tv box since 2014,and we have ourself SMT Line and many engineer.
3.Do you have warehouse in overseas?
Yes, right now we have France ,Italy,Spain and USA warehouse

Advantages

1.Good quality, all products are tested, factory tested, safe and secure packaging, good after-sales service
2.Provide solutions: our company has experience in advertising machines, hotels, school hospitals, and can help you test and debug products
3.We have our own SMT, software and hardware engineer, can do best service for you
4.We have France ,Italy,Spain and USA warehouse Overseas,you can get items fastest

About UTOCIN

Our company was established in 2014, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Android TV Box and MINI PC. Since its inception, we have consistently uphold: "customer first, service first, genuine" business philosophy, always uphold the integrity, innovation, development-oriented principle. We have more than 2000 square Production workshop line and Office, Strong OEM/ODM capability. Has experienced design team, industry-leading R & D capability and strong manufacturing strength, the product has a stylish look and feel, and always follow the current fashion trends emerging, high-quality, world-renowned. We sales to United States, Canada, Mexico, Europe Country, South America , South Africa, Southeast Asia, Middle East and other countries, and we sincerely hope to establish friendly business relations with customers from all over the world.Our company's operating philosophy: adhere to customer-centric, technology and innovation as the fundamental, continued to improve the user experience,improve product and service quality. Our company's mission: to make children more healthy growth, so that work more easy and free. Our Company with high-quality products , good service and competitive prices , customers establish a good reputation , sincerely welcome home and abroad to discuss cooperation. Our general manager with the staff sincerely hope that the good reputation at home and abroad to establish long-term custom



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt اردو اردو italiano italiano Deutsch Deutsch ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Español Español العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português français français
    Current language:English