تعمل الشركة المصنّعة المحترفة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع وخدمة Android TV Box و MINI PC.
لغة
Utocin مخصص X10 Max X4 Amlogic S905X4 8K TV Box android 11 OS RAM 2GB 4GB ROM 16GB 32GB wifi مزدوج مع مصنعي البلوتوث FromChina

Utocin مخصص X10 Max X4 Amlogic S905X4 8K TV Box android 11 OS RAM 2GB 4GB ROM 16GB 32GB wifi مزدوج مع مصنعي البلوتوث FromChina

UTOCIN مخصص X10 Max X4 Amlogic S905X4 8K TV box android 11 os ram 2GB 4GB rom 16GB 32GB wifi مزدوج مع مصنعي البلوتوث من الصين ، لدينا مستودع فرنسا وإيطاليا وإسبانيا والولايات المتحدة في الخارج ، يمكنك الحصول على العناصر بشكل أسرع



إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86-18924655316

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales07@szwf-tech.com

WhatsApp:

+8618924655316

WeChat:

+18924655316
إرسال استفسارك
أثناء إنتاج UTOCIN ، يتم تغطية عدة مراحل. وهي عبارة عن مجموعة من أنواع القدم المختلفة ، وتصميم نماذج CAD ، وإعداد المواد ، والتشغيل الآلي ، والتشذيب.

التعليمات

1. متى الضمان؟
سنة واحدة
2. يمكنك جعل رسوم التسليم مدفوعة؟
نعم. لدينا طريقة ddp. لذلك لا تحتاج إلى أي شيء ، فقط انتظر التسليم.
3. متى التسليم؟
عادة صندوق لدينا مخزون في المستودع ، حتى نتمكن من الشحن في يوم واحد

مزايا

1. منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة ، وسرعة التسليم لعملائنا
2. good الجودة ، يتم اختبار جميع المنتجات ، اختبار المصنع ، تغليف آمن ومأمون ، خدمة جيدة بعد البيع
3-تقديم الحلول: شركتنا لديها خبرة في آلات الإعلان ، والفنادق ، والمستشفيات المدرسية ، ويمكن أن تساعدك في اختبار المنتجات وتصحيحها
4.قوية قدرة الإنتاج ، تنتج أكثر من 5000 آلة في يوم واحد

حول UTOCIN

تأسست شركتنا في عام 2014 ، وهي شركة محترفة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع وخدمة Android TV Box و MINI PC. منذ نشأتها ، نتمسك باستمرار بفلسفة العمل "العميل أولاً ، الخدمة أولاً ، الحقيقية" ، نتمسك دائمًا بالنزاهة والابتكار والمبدأ الموجه نحو التنمية. لدينا أكثر من 2000 خط ورشة إنتاج مربع ومكتب ، قدرة قوية OEM / ODM. لديه فريق تصميم رائد في الصناعة R& قدرة D وقوة تصنيع قوية ، يتمتع المنتج بمظهر وشعور أنيق ، ويتبع دائمًا اتجاهات الموضة الحالية الناشئة ، عالية الجودة ، ذات الشهرة العالمية. نحن نبيع إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمكسيك وأوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب إفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط ودول أخرى ، ونأمل مخلصين في إقامة علاقات تجارية ودية مع العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم. التمسك بالتكنولوجيا والابتكار المتمحور حول العملاء كأساسيات ، واستمر في تحسين تجربة المستخدم ، وتحسين جودة المنتج والخدمة. مهمة شركتنا: جعل الأطفال أكثر نموًا صحيًا ، بحيث يكون العمل أكثر سهولة ومجانية. شركتنا بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة جيدة وأسعار تنافسية ، ينشئ العملاء سمعة طيبة ، نرحب بإخلاص في الداخل والخارج لمناقشة التعاون. مديرنا العام مع الموظفين يأمل بصدق أن تكون السمعة الطيبة في الداخل والخارج لتأسيس عرف طويل الأجل



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt اردو اردو italiano italiano Deutsch Deutsch ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Español Español العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português français français
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Android TV Box and MINI PC.
Language
Customized X10 Max X4 Amlogic S905X4 8K TV box android 11 os ram 2GB 4GB rom 16GB 32GB dual wifi with bluetooth manufacturers FromChina

Customized X10 Max X4 Amlogic S905X4 8K TV box android 11 os ram 2GB 4GB rom 16GB 32GB dual wifi with bluetooth manufacturers FromChina

UTOCIN Customized X10 Max X4 Amlogic S905X4 8K TV box android 11 os ram 2GB 4GB rom 16GB 32GB dual wifi with bluetooth manufacturers FromChina,We have France ,Italy,Spain and USA warehouse Overseas,you can get items fastest


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86-18924655316

WhatsApp:

+8618924655316

WeChat:

+18924655316
During the production of UTOCIN , several stages are covered. They are the collection of different foot types, CAD pattern design, material preparation, machining, and trimming.

FAQ

1.How long warranty ?
1 year
2.can you make delivery duty paid ?
Yes. we have ddp way.so you no need anything,just wait delivery.
3.How long delivery?
Normally box we have stock in warehouse,so we can ship with in one day

Advantages

1.Cost-effective products,Fast delivery speed for our customers
2.Good quality, all products are tested, factory tested, safe and secure packaging, good after-sales service
3.Provide solutions: our company has experience in advertising machines, hotels, school hospitals, and can help you test and debug products
4.Strong production capacity, produce more than 5000 machines one day

About UTOCIN

Our company was established in 2014, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Android TV Box and MINI PC. Since its inception, we have consistently uphold: "customer first, service first, genuine" business philosophy, always uphold the integrity, innovation, development-oriented principle. We have more than 2000 square Production workshop line and Office, Strong OEM/ODM capability. Has experienced design team, industry-leading R & D capability and strong manufacturing strength, the product has a stylish look and feel, and always follow the current fashion trends emerging, high-quality, world-renowned. We sales to United States, Canada, Mexico, Europe Country, South America , South Africa, Southeast Asia, Middle East and other countries, and we sincerely hope to establish friendly business relations with customers from all over the world.Our company's operating philosophy: adhere to customer-centric, technology and innovation as the fundamental, continued to improve the user experience,improve product and service quality. Our company's mission: to make children more healthy growth, so that work more easy and free. Our Company with high-quality products , good service and competitive prices , customers establish a good reputation , sincerely welcome home and abroad to discuss cooperation. Our general manager with the staff sincerely hope that the good reputation at home and abroad to establish long-term custom


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt اردو اردو italiano italiano Deutsch Deutsch ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Español Español العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português français français
Current language:English