Fabricant professionnel engagé dans la recherche, le développement, la production, la vente et le service d'Android TV Box et MINI PC.
Langue

Boîte de télévision

Vous êtes au bon endroit pour Boîte de télévision.À présent, vous savez déjà que, quoi que vous cherchiez, vous êtes sûr de le trouver sur UTOCIN.nous garantissons qu'il est ici sur UTOCIN.
Le produit a une très grande élasticité. Il épousera la forme d'un objet en appuyant dessus pour fournir un support uniformément réparti..
Nous visons à fournir la plus haute qualité Boîte de télévision.pour nos clients à long terme et nous coopérerons activement avec nos clients pour offrir des solutions efficaces et des avantages en termes de coûts.
Usine T95 Android TV Box smart TVbox android 10.0 4 Go de RAM 64 Go de ROM Allwinner H616 Décodeur
Usine T95 Android TV Box smart TVbox android 10.0 4 Go de RAM 64 Go de ROM Allwinner H616 Décodeur
À propos de cet article[Dernier système d'exploitation Android 10.0] Android TV Box est livré avec le dernier système d'exploitation Android 10.0, qui est plus rapide et plus efficace. Par rapport aux versions précédentes du système, la boîte Android T95 offre une meilleure compatibilité des logiciels, des jeux et des applications, une meilleure interface utilisateur et une meilleure expérience utilisateur. Nouvelle ère, nouveaux produits, nouvelles mises à niveau ![4 Go de RAM& 64 Go de ROM] Un grand stockage offre une vitesse et une stabilité élevées au système d'exploitation, évitant les plantages causés par une mémoire insuffisante. Accélérer la HD plus rapidement, jouer au gros jeu plus rapidement et en douceur. La ROM de 64 Go offre suffisamment de stockage pour installer des applications, des jeux, des images, etc. Téléchargez ce que vous voulez sans vous soucier de la petite capacité de mémoire.【Prise en charge 6K et 3D】T95 Smart TV Box 6k prend en charge le décodage et la lecture 3D de presque tous les formats audio et vidéo populaires, profitant d'un festin visuel. Vous pouvez jouer à des milliers de jeux Android sur le grand écran 6K avec une meilleure expérience de jeu et moins de mise en mémoire tampon. Pendant les vacances, les fêtes et autres occasions, vous pouvez jouer à des jeux avec votre famille et vos amis, regarder des films et des vidéos HD, profiter de vos loisirs et créer de beaux souvenirs.[Téléchargement efficace& Lecture fluide] La boîte Android Google Play Store prend en charge de nombreuses applications Android. Branchez simplement votre téléviseur HD et il se téléchargera rapidement et jouera en HD. Avec le Wi-Fi du processeur ultra-rapide, vous pouvez compter sur des performances fluides et réactives.[WIFI double& BT5.0] T95 android box 10.0 intégré 2.4/5.0G Dual Wi-Fi et prend en charge le LAN Ethernet 10/100M. Nous fournissons une connexion pratique et un signal WIFI plus stable pour profiter d'une expérience vidéo de meilleure qualité. BT 5.0 rend l'utilisation du mini clavier et des écouteurs encore plus agréable, c'est une sensation formidable !
Fabrication de boîtiers de télévision Département de la ligne STM
Fabrication de boîtiers de télévision Département de la ligne STM
Lignes CMSLes lignes SMT ou les lignes de production SMT font référence aux installations de fabrication pour l'assemblage et les tests de PCB. Chaque processus de production SMT a des flux et des exigences différents, pour lesquels différentes machines de traitement et positions coopèrent pour former une ligne SMT complète.Par rapport à la technologie traditionnelle, la technologie de montage en surface présente les caractéristiques d'une haute densité, d'une grande fiabilité, d'un faible coût et d'une taille plus petite, ce qui nécessite une ligne SMT de traitement plus efficace.Selon le degré d'automatisation, les lignes de production SMT peuvent être divisées en lignes SMT automatiques et lignes SMT semi-automatiques. La principale différence est de savoir si la machine pick-n-place est entièrement automatique ou semi-automatique, dans laquelle, semi-automatique nécessite une impression manuelle ou un chargement et un déchargement manuels des cartes PCB.
Vente en gros X98Q TV Box Android 11 Amlogic S905W2 RAM 2G ROM 16 Go Prise en charge H.265 AV1 Dual Wifi Set Top Box X98Q usine
Vente en gros X98Q TV Box Android 11 Amlogic S905W2 RAM 2G ROM 16 Go Prise en charge H.265 AV1 Dual Wifi Set Top Box X98Q usine
X98Q S905W2 Présentation du boîtier TV Android FonctionnalitésLe boîtier petit et intéressant du lecteur multimédia X98Q cache le célèbre SoC Amlogic S905W2 à l'intérieur. Il s'agit d'une alternative moins chère à l'Android TV Box alimentée par le SoC Amlogic S905X4. En plus du prix abordable, la prise en charge du décodage AV1 actuellement populaire (AV1 MP-10 L5.1 jusqu'à 4K @60fps) est un gros avantage. Ce processeur Quad-core 64 bits Arm Cortex-A35 avec GPU Mali-G31 MP2 prend en charge le décodage 4K AV1 / H.265 / VP9 / H.264 @60fps. En outre, prend en charge les technologies HDR10+ et HLG (Hybrid Log-Gamma). Le lecteur multimédia fonctionne sur le système d'exploitation Android 11.L'appareil est livré avec 1 Go - 2 Go de RAM et 8 Go - 16 Go de stockage eMMC. Le plus récent X98Q S905W2 Android TV Box prend en charge le Wi-Fi 802.11ac double bande, Fast Ethernet et malheureusement pas de Bluetooth.
H96 Max RK3566 Android 11.0 Décodeur Double WiFi 2.4G&Fabricants de lecteurs multimédias 5G 1000M LAN BT4.0 4K H.265
H96 Max RK3566 Android 11.0 Décodeur Double WiFi 2.4G&Fabricants de lecteurs multimédias 5G 1000M LAN BT4.0 4K H.265
À propos de cet articleBoîtier TV intelligent H96 Max avec système d'exploitation Android 11.0. Rockchip RK3566 Quad Core ARM Cortex A55; Processeur graphique : ARM Mali-G52-2EEDécodeur vidéo 4K VP9, ​​décodeur vidéo H.265/H.264, autres décodeurs vidéo 1080P ; USB3.0, HD2.0 ; Prise en charge 2.4G&Wi-Fi 5,8 GHz, Bluetooth 4.0 ;H96 Max Android Box utilisant le dernier Dual WIFI 2,4 GHz et 5,8 GHz Bluetooth 4.2 intégré, prend en charge le LAN Ethernet 10/100/1000M. prend en charge 8 Go de RAM DDR3 et 128 Go de ROM eMMC. vous donne plus d'espace pour profiter de votre divertissement.Prise en charge de la souris et du clavier via USB ; Télécommande vocale BT intégrée ; Prise en charge de la souris et du clavier sans fil 2,4 GHz via un dongle USB 2,4 GHzTechnologie de connectivité : Wi-Fi
Usine Android 11.0 S96 W2 Android Box Streaming Device Quad Core avec Dual WiFi 2.4GHz / 5GHz Bluetooth TV Box
Usine Android 11.0 S96 W2 Android Box Streaming Device Quad Core avec Dual WiFi 2.4GHz / 5GHz Bluetooth TV Box
À propos de cet article【Boîte Android 11.0 Android】 X98PLUS Android TV Box alimenté par le dernier système Android 11.0 qui vous offre une vitesse de fonctionnement ultra-rapide, rend votre téléviseur plus stable, fiable et plus intelligent avec une meilleure compatibilité des logiciels, jeux et applications, une meilleure expérience utilisateur avec Boîte de télévision Android.【2 Go de RAM& 16 Go de ROM : cette TV BOX Android 11.0 offre une vitesse de réaction rapide avec 2 Go de RAM et 16 Go de ROM. Démarre rapidement vos applications, jeux tout en évitant les plantages dus au manque de mémoire. Vous pouvez également ajouter une carte TF supplémentaire pour étendre le stockage (jusqu'à 128 Go).【4K, AV1& H.265】Cette Android Box prend en charge le décodage HDMI CEC, Dynamic HDR 10+ et 4K AV1. Le boîtier TV X98PLUS 4K prend en charge plusieurs formats de lecture vidéo, vous permet de découvrir des vidéos 4K au niveau du film dans votre maison.【100M + BT4.0 + Dual WiFi】 Le boîtier TV intelligent équipé de la technologie double Wi-Fi 2,4 GHz / 5 GHz et de la technologie BT 4.0 intégrée, compatible avec jusqu'à 100 M Ethernet LAN. Vous offre des liaisons BT et WiFi plus rapides et plus stables pour une expérience visuelle plus fluide.【Facile à utiliser& Prise en charge à vie : il suffit de brancher l'alimentation, de connecter le câble HDMI de la boîte Android et le Wi-Fi/Ethernet, vous pouvez regarder ce que vous voulez avec la puissante boîte TV Android. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter d'abord si vous avez des questions.
Utocin nouveau Amlogic S905Y4 5G wifi avec assistant vocal ATV TV box S12 widevine L1 décodeur
Utocin nouveau Amlogic S905Y4 5G wifi avec assistant vocal ATV TV box S12 widevine L1 décodeur
Conception existante--- L'échantillon est le bienvenu, prix: 40USD--- la commande est également la bienvenue: 36usd---100-999pcs:34.3usdCommande en gros avec OEM: 33,5 usd---- logo de démarrage---- pré-installer APPS---- conception de boîte-cadeau---- conception manuelle----Logo sur l'appareil
PRENEZ CONTACT AVEC NOUS
Laissez simplement votre e-mail ou votre numéro de téléphone dans le formulaire de contact afin que nous puissions vous envoyer un devis gratuit pour notre large gamme de designs !
Attachement:
    Choisissez une autre langue
    Langue courante:français

    Envoyez votre demande

    Attachement:

Professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Android TV Box and MINI PC.
Language

Tv box

You’re in the right place for Tv box.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on UTOCIN.we guarantee that it’s here on UTOCIN.
The product has a very high elasticity. It will contour to the shape of an object pressing upon it to provide evenly distributed support. .
We aim to provide the highest quality Tv box.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
Utocin Supplier & manufacturers | UTOCIN
Utocin Supplier & manufacturers | UTOCIN
We have won many certifications for our product in terms of quality and innovation.Our company established in 2014, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Android TV Box and MINI PC. have more 2000 square Production workshop line and Office, Strong OEM/ODM capability. Has multiple appearance patents and trademarks. We are located in Shenzhen China with convenient transportation access. Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction. We always attend hongkong Electronics exhibition, welcome to visit our factory in Shenzhen. Worth you come. Our goal :create max value for our customers.Our products are selling well in all world, our products are also exported to clients in such countries and regions as United States, Canada, Mexico, Europe Country, South America , South Africa, Southeast Asia, Middle East and so on. We also welcome OEM and ODM orders. Whether selecting a current product from our catalog or seeking engineering assistance for your application, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements. We controls the quality constantly and strictly in order to give the best products to customers. The outstanding features and advantage are the high technology, professional and excellent sales team, efficient and sound management, high quality, competitive price, good after service, looking forward to set long term cooperation with you,and win to win.
Factory T95 Android TV Box smart TVbox android 10.0 4GB RAM 64GB ROM Allwinner H616 Set top box
Factory T95 Android TV Box smart TVbox android 10.0 4GB RAM 64GB ROM Allwinner H616 Set top box
About this item[Newest Android 10.0 OS ] Android tv box comes with latest android 10.0 OS , which is faster and more efficient. Compared with previous system versions, T95 Android box has better software, game and application compatibility, better user interface and user experience.New era, new products, new upgrades![4GB RAM & 64GB ROM] Large storage provide high speed and stability to operation system,avoiding crashes caused by insufficient memory. Accelerating HD faster, playing big game faster and smoothly. 64GB ROM provides enough storage for installing apps, games, picture etc.Download whatever you want without worrying about the small memory capacity.【Support 6K and 3D】T95 Smart TV Box 6k supports decoding and 3D playback of almost all popular audio and video formats, enjoying a visual feast. You can play thousands of Android games on the big 6K screen with better gaming experience and less buffering. During holidays, parties and other occasions, you can play games with family and friends, watch HD movies and videos, enjoy leisure time and create beautiful memories.[Efficient Download & Smooth Playback] The android box Google Play store supports many Android apps. Just plug in your HDTV and it will download quickly and play in HD. With ultra-high-speed processor Wi-Fi, you can rely on smooth and responsive performance.[Dual WIFI & BT5.0] T95 android box 10.0 built-in 2.4/5.0G Dual Wi-Fi and support 10/100M Ethernet LAN.We provide convenient connection and more stable WIFI signal to enjoy higher quality video experience. BT 5.0 makes using the mini keyboard and headphones even more enjoyable, it's a great feeling!
Tv box manufacture STM line department
Tv box manufacture STM line department
SMT Lines SMT lines or SMT production lines refer to the manufacturing facilities for PCB assembly and testing. Each process in SMT production has different flows and requirements, for which different processing machines and postitions cooperate to form a complete SMT line.Compared with traditional technology, Surface mount techology has the characteristics of high density, high reliability, low cost, and smaller size, which reuires a more efficient processing SMT line.According to the degree of automation, SMT production lines can be divided into automatic SMT lines and semi-automatic SMT lines. The main difference is whether the pick-n-place machine is fully automatic or semi-automatic, in which, semi-automatic requires manual printing or manual loading and unloading of PCB boards. 
Wholesale X98Q TV Box Android 11 Amlogic S905W2 RAM 2G ROM 16GB Support H.265 AV1 Dual Wifi Set Top Box X98Q factory
Wholesale X98Q TV Box Android 11 Amlogic S905W2 RAM 2G ROM 16GB Support H.265 AV1 Dual Wifi Set Top Box X98Q factory
X98Q S905W2 Android TV Box Overview FeaturesThe small and interesting-looking housing of the X98Q media player hides the well-known Amlogic S905W2 SoC inside. This is a cheaper alternative to the Android TV Box powered by the Amlogic S905X4 SoC. In addition to the affordable price, the support of the currently popular AV1 decoding (AV1 MP-10 L5.1 up to 4K @60fps) is a big advantage. This Quad-core 64-bit Arm Cortex-A35 processor with Mali-G31 MP2 GPU supports 4K AV1 / H.265 / VP9 / H.264 @60fps decoding. Besides, supports HDR10+ and HLG (Hybrid Log-Gamma) technology. The media player runs on Android 11 OS.Device comes with 1GB – 2GB RAM and 8GB – 16GB eMMC storage. The newest X98Q S905W2 Android TV Box supports Dual Band 802.11ac WiFi, Fast Ethernet, and unfortunately no Bluetooth.
H96 Max RK3566 Android 11.0 Set Top Box Dual WiFi 2.4G&5G 1000M LAN BT4.0 4K H.265 Media Player manufacturers
H96 Max RK3566 Android 11.0 Set Top Box Dual WiFi 2.4G&5G 1000M LAN BT4.0 4K H.265 Media Player manufacturers
About this itemH96 Max Smart TV Box with Android 11.0 OS. Rockchip RK3566 Quad Core ARM Cortex A55; GPU: ARM Mali-G52-2EE4K VP9 Video decoder, H.265/H.264 video decoder, 1080P other video decoders; USB3.0, HD2.0; Support 2.4G&5.8GHz Wifi, Bluetooth 4.0;H96 Max Android Box using the lastest Dual WIFI 2.4GHz and 5.8GHz Bluetooth 4.2 Build in, Support 10/100/1000M Ethernet LAN. supports 8GB DDR3 RAM and 128GB eMMC ROM. gives you more space to enjoy your entertainment.Support mouse and keyboard via USB; Build in BT Voice Remote Control; Support 2.4GHz wireless mouse and keyboard via 2.4GHz USB dongleConnectivity technology: Wi-Fi
Factory Android 11.0 S96 W2 Android Box Streaming Device Quad Core with Dual WiFi 2.4GHz / 5GHz Bluetooth TV Box
Factory Android 11.0 S96 W2 Android Box Streaming Device Quad Core with Dual WiFi 2.4GHz / 5GHz Bluetooth TV Box
About this item【Android 11.0 Android box】 X98PLUS Android TV Box powered by the latest Android 11.0 system which brings you ultra-fast running speed, makes your TV more stable, reliable and smarter with a better compatibility of software, games and applications, better user experience with Android TV Box.【2GB RAM & 16GB ROM】This Android 11.0 TV BOX offers fast reaction speed with 2GB RAM 16GB ROM. Quickly starts your apps, games while avoiding crashes due to lack of memory. You also can add an extra TF card to expand storage(up to 128GB).【4K, AV1 & H.265】This Android Box supports HDMI CEC, Dynamic HDR 10+ and and 4K AV1 decode. X98PLUS 4K TV box supports multiple video playback formats, allows you to experience 4K videos at the movie level in your home.【100M + BT4.0 + Dual WiFi】The smart TV box equipped with 2.4GHz / 5GHz dual Wi-Fi technology and integrated BT 4.0 technology, compatible with up to 100M Ethernet LAN. Offers you faster and more stable BT and WiFi links for a smoother viewing experience.【Easy to Use & life time support】Just plug in the power supply, connect the android box HDMI cable and Wi-Fi/Ethernet, you can watch whatever you like with the powerful android tv box. Pls feel free to contact us firstly if any question you may have.
Utocin New Amlogic S905Y4 5G wifi with voice assistant ATV TV box S12 widevine L1 set top box
Utocin New Amlogic S905Y4 5G wifi with voice assistant ATV TV box S12 widevine L1 set top box
Existing design---sample is welcome,price:40USD---small order is also welcome:36usd---100-999pcs:34.3usd Bulk order with OEM:33.5usd----booting logo----pre-install APPS----giftbox design----manual design----Logo on device
GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!
Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    Current language:English

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: