Профессиональный производитель, занимающийся исследованиями, разработкой, производством, продажей и обслуживанием Android TV Box и MINI PC.
Язык

Телеприставки

Вы находитесь в нужном месте для Телеприставки.К настоящему времени вы уже знаете, что что бы вы ни искали, вы обязательно найдете это на UTOCIN.мы гарантируем, что он здесь UTOCIN.
имеет несколько производственных цехов с антистатической обработкой. Кроме того, мы внедрили современное производственное оборудование и испытательное оборудование. Все это обеспечивает отличное качество ..
Мы стремимся обеспечить высочайшее качество Телеприставки.для наших постоянных клиентов, и мы будем активно сотрудничать с нашими клиентами, чтобы предлагать эффективные решения и рентабельность.
Factory Android 11.0 S96 W2 Android Box Потоковое устройство Quad Core с двойным Wi-Fi 2,4 ГГц / 5 ГГц Bluetooth TV Box
Factory Android 11.0 S96 W2 Android Box Потоковое устройство Quad Core с двойным Wi-Fi 2,4 ГГц / 5 ГГц Bluetooth TV Box
Об этом товаре【Android 11.0 Android box】 X98PLUS Android TV Box работает на базе новейшей системы Android 11.0, которая обеспечивает сверхвысокую скорость работы, делает ваш телевизор более стабильным, надежным и умным, с лучшей совместимостью программного обеспечения, игр и приложений, улучшает взаимодействие с пользователем Андроид ТВ бокс.【2 ГБ ОЗУ& 16 ГБ ПЗУ】 Эта ТВ-приставка на базе Android 11.0 обеспечивает высокую скорость реакции благодаря 2 ГБ ОЗУ и 16 ГБ ПЗУ. Быстро запускает ваши приложения, игры, избегая сбоев из-за нехватки памяти. Вы также можете добавить дополнительную TF-карту для расширения памяти (до 128 ГБ).【4К, AV1& H.265】 Этот Android Box поддерживает декодирование HDMI CEC, Dynamic HDR 10+ и 4K AV1. Телевизионная приставка X98PLUS 4K поддерживает несколько форматов воспроизведения видео, что позволяет вам смотреть 4K-видео на уровне фильмов у себя дома.【100M + BT4.0 + Dual WiFi】 Smart TV Box оснащен двойной технологией Wi-Fi 2,4 ГГц / 5 ГГц и интегрированной технологией BT 4.0, совместимой с локальной сетью Ethernet до 100M. Предлагает вам более быстрые и стабильные соединения BT и WiFi для более плавного просмотра.【Легко использовать& пожизненная поддержка】Просто подключите блок питания, подключите кабель HDMI и Wi-Fi/Ethernet к приставке Android, и вы сможете смотреть все, что захотите, с мощной телевизионной приставкой Android. Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам, если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы.
Профессиональный X98 PLUS Amlogic S905W2 Android 11 4K HD IPTV Set Top Box 5G WIFI Smart Android OTT TV Box производителей
Профессиональный X98 PLUS Amlogic S905W2 Android 11 4K HD IPTV Set Top Box 5G WIFI Smart Android OTT TV Box производителей
1: это новейшая телевизионная приставка amlogic s905w2 2022 года, ее конфигурация - версия android 11 с Wi-Fi 2,4/5 ГГц, обновленная версия чипа amlogic s905w.2: это наша фабричная частная модель, у нас есть умный патент xs 97 на дизайн корпуса. наша коробка уникальна по внешнему виду.3: мы поставляем напрямую с фабрики, и мы можем гарантировать, что наша цена является самой низкой на рынке во время того же чипа amlogic s905w2.4. мы сотрудничаем с компанией по производству чипов amlogic, поэтому мы всегда получаем лучшую цену от компании по производству чипов.5. Мы предоставляем 12-месячную гарантию, пожизненную профессиональную техническую поддержку. Большинство проблем с ТВ-боксом можно решить путем обновления прошивки.7. Наши инженеры разрабатывают рынок приложений, который может поддерживать обновления netflix с прошлого года, и теперь мы снова и снова тестируем, чтобы убедиться в отсутствии ошибок.Это приложение также поддерживает бесплатное обновление OTA.8. Еще один очень важный момент, эта коробка поддерживает AV1.1)AV1 — это открытый бесплатный формат кодирования видео нового поколения, разработанный Alliance of Open Media Video. Он призван заменить Google VP9 и конкурировать с H.265/HEVC (если вы просите деньги, вы берете плату за машину). Целью AV1 является повышение эффективности кодирования примерно на 30% на основе VP9/HEVC.2) Зарубежные YouTube и Netflix планируют полностью использовать метод декодирования AV1 в будущем, и производители оборудования, такие как Intel, AMD, NVIDIA, Samsung и MediaTek, также присоединились к поддержке аппаратного декодера AV1. Также продвигается кодировщик QAV1 собственной разработки.3)В будущем AV1 может больше использоваться в Интернете, а H.265 в основном используется в промышленных целях, а это значит, что оборудование для просмотра ТВ дома нужно постепенно заменять на оборудование, поддерживающее AV1.4) В настоящее время в области телевизионных приставок есть три чипа amlogic s905x4, s905y4 и s905w2, которые поддерживают AV1, но приставка amlogic s905x4 и amlogic s905y2 имеет высокую цену, только приставка amlogic s905w2 является наиболее экономичной и может полностью удовлетворить ваши потребности на рынке среднего класса.
СВЯЖИСЬ С НАМИ
Просто оставьте свой адрес электронной почты или номер телефона в контактной форме, чтобы мы могли отправить вам бесплатное предложение для нашего широкого спектра дизайнов!
Вложение:
    Выберите другой язык
    Текущий язык:русский

    Отправить запрос

    Вложение:

Professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Android TV Box and MINI PC.
Language

Set Top Box

You’re in the right place for Set Top Box.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on UTOCIN.we guarantee that it’s here on UTOCIN.
has multiple production workshops with anti-static treatment. Besides, we have introduced advanced production equipment and testing equipment. All this ensures the excellent quality of ..
We aim to provide the highest quality Set Top Box.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
High Quality X96 Max+ Plus ULTRA Android 11 4GB/64GB 8K HDR Amlogic BT WiFi 5G Media Player Wholesale media player
High Quality X96 Max+ Plus ULTRA Android 11 4GB/64GB 8K HDR Amlogic BT WiFi 5G Media Player Wholesale media player
Item specificsCondition:New: A brand-new, unused, unopened, undamaged item in its original packaging (where packaging is ... Read moreabout the conditionBrand:X96Model:X96 MAX PLUSType:BoxMaximum Resolution:4320pFeatures:4K, HDR, Keyboard Controller, Memory Card Reader, Music, Picture Viewing, Wi-FiOperating System:AndroidAudio/Video Outputs:HDMIConnectivity:HDMI, IR Connector, Ethernet Port, USB Port, Wi-FiProcessor:Quad CoreStorage Capacity:4 GBMPN:Does Not Apply
Android TV Box 10.0 X96Q Android TV Box 2GB RAM 16GB ROM Allwinner H313 Quad-Core 64bit with WiFi 2.4GGHz Set TV Box
Android TV Box 10.0 X96Q Android TV Box 2GB RAM 16GB ROM Allwinner H313 Quad-Core 64bit with WiFi 2.4GGHz Set TV Box
About this item【Latest Android 10.0 & Powerful CPU】X96Q Android tv box adopts the latest powerful Android 10.0 OS and Allwinner H313 64-bit Quad-Core ARM Cortex-A53 CPU, which has a stronger stability and more faster process speed than all of the previous generations system and chips, help your applications start faster, consume less memory and run more smoothly, giving you greater user experience.【2.4GHZ WIFI 】X96Q android tv box 10.0 has built-in more stable and faster 2.4Ghz WiFi and supports 10/100M Ethernet LAN. 【2GB RAM + 16GB ROM TV Box】X96Q Pro 5G android tv box comes with upgraded 2GB/16GB high-speed flash memory which makes possess the double storage performance, great improves the reliability of your tv box, avoiding crashes caused by insufficient memory, and we have installed daily APPs, like YouTube, Facebook, Chrome and etc. Also support Extra Hard Drive,TF Card to expand storage.【Support 3D 4K H.265 & USB3.0】X96Q Android TV Box supports decoding and playing almost all popular audio and video formats, brings you true-to-life picture quality and 4K@60fps ultimate HD video. Moreover, this TV box supports 3D, you can enjoy the visual feast. What’s more, USB 3.0 has the advantage of high speed transmission. It can meet the requirement of fast transfer.【Enhances Privacy Function】X96Q Android 10 tv box pays more attention to privacy than ever before. For example, when some apps request "location", you will not be asked after selecting "prohibited". 
Factory Android 11.0 S96 W2 Android Box Streaming Device Quad Core with Dual WiFi 2.4GHz / 5GHz Bluetooth TV Box
Factory Android 11.0 S96 W2 Android Box Streaming Device Quad Core with Dual WiFi 2.4GHz / 5GHz Bluetooth TV Box
About this item【Android 11.0 Android box】 X98PLUS Android TV Box powered by the latest Android 11.0 system which brings you ultra-fast running speed, makes your TV more stable, reliable and smarter with a better compatibility of software, games and applications, better user experience with Android TV Box.【2GB RAM & 16GB ROM】This Android 11.0 TV BOX offers fast reaction speed with 2GB RAM 16GB ROM. Quickly starts your apps, games while avoiding crashes due to lack of memory. You also can add an extra TF card to expand storage(up to 128GB).【4K, AV1 & H.265】This Android Box supports HDMI CEC, Dynamic HDR 10+ and and 4K AV1 decode. X98PLUS 4K TV box supports multiple video playback formats, allows you to experience 4K videos at the movie level in your home.【100M + BT4.0 + Dual WiFi】The smart TV box equipped with 2.4GHz / 5GHz dual Wi-Fi technology and integrated BT 4.0 technology, compatible with up to 100M Ethernet LAN. Offers you faster and more stable BT and WiFi links for a smoother viewing experience.【Easy to Use & life time support】Just plug in the power supply, connect the android box HDMI cable and Wi-Fi/Ethernet, you can watch whatever you like with the powerful android tv box. Pls feel free to contact us firstly if any question you may have.
Professional X98 PLUS Amlogic S905W2 Android 11 4K HD IPTV Set Top Box 5G WIFI Smart Android OTT TV Box manufacturers
Professional X98 PLUS Amlogic S905W2 Android 11 4K HD IPTV Set Top Box 5G WIFI Smart Android OTT TV Box manufacturers
1:This is 2022 newest amlogic s905w2 android tv box ,its configuration is android 11 version with 2.4/5ghz wifi,the upgraded version of amlogic s905w chip.2:This is our factory priviate model,we have xs 97 smart patent for the shell design.our box are unique in appearance.3:We are factory directly supply and we can guaranteen our price is the lowest on the market during the same amlogic s905w2 chip.4.we cooperate with amlogic chip company so we always get better price from chip company.5.We provide a 12-month warranty, lifetime professional technical support. Most of the problems with the tv box can be solved by Firmware Upgrade.7.Our engineers have been developing an app marketplace that can support netflix updates since last year, and now we are test again and again to ensure that there are no bugs.This app also supports free OTA upgrade.8.another very important point,this box support AV1.1)AV1 is an open, royalty-free next-generation video coding format developed by the Alliance of Open Media Video. It's designed to replace Google's VP9, and compete with H.265/HEVC (if you ask for money, you charge per machine). The goal of AV1 is to improve the coding efficiency by about 30% on the basis of VP9/HEVC.2)Foreign YouTube and Netflix have planned to fully use the AV1 decoding method at some point in the future, and hardware manufacturers such as Intel, AMD, NVIDIA, Samsung, and MediaTek have also joined the ranks of AV1 hardware decoder support. Also pushed the self-developed QAV1 encoder.3)In the future, AV1 may be more used in the Internet, and H.265 is mainly used for industrial purposes, which means that the equipment for watching TV at home needs to be gradually replaced with equipment that supports AV1.4)Currently in the field of set-top boxes, amlogic s905x4, s905y4 and s905w2 are three chips that support AV1,but amlogic s905x4 and amlogic s905y2 box have high price,Only the amlogic s905w2 box is the most cost-effective and can fully meet your needs for the mid-range market.
GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!
Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    Current language:English

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: